Empress Galina Invasion Exclude

Essence Leak Essence Leak English

Enchantment — Aura, U (1)

Enchant permanent

As long as enchanted permanent is red or green, it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice this permanent unless you pay its mana cost."

"We define the boundaries of reality; they don't define us."
—Teferi

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: It can enchant a permanent that is not red or green, but it doesn't do anything in that case.
Printings:
#55 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Essenzleck
French Fuite d'essence
Italian Fuga di Essenza
Spanish Fuga de Esencia
Portuguese Fuga de Essência


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Essence Leak
View Decks with Essence Leak
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.