Rancor de Barrin Invasão Capitã Sisay

Espectro Flamejante Espectro Flamejante Portuguese

(Missing!) 2/2, 2BR (4)


Creature — Specter 2/2

Flying, haste

Whenever Blazing Specter deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card.

Illus. Marc Fishman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#236 (Marc Fishman)

Portuguese Invasão (Rare)

English Blazing Specter
German Leuchtschweif-Gespenst
French Spectre brûlant
Italian Spettro Fiammeggiante
Spanish Espectro llameante

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espectro Flamejante
View Decks with Espectro Flamejante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.