Caranguejo de Rebentação Invasão Nishoba de Dentes de Sabre

Rith, o Incitador Rith, o Incitador Portuguese

(Missing!) 6/6, 3WRG (6)

(Missing!)

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6

Flying

Whenever Rith, the Awakener deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{G}. If you do, choose a color, then create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token for each permanent of that color.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
Printings:
#267 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Portuguese Invasão (Rare)

Languages:
English Rith, the Awakener
German Rith, der Erwecker
French Riss l'éveilleur
Italian Rith,il Risvegliatore
Spanish Rith, La Despertadora
Japanese 煽動するものリース


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rith, o Incitador
View Decks with Rith, o Incitador
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.