Excluir Invasão Esquadrão de Fadas

Fato ou Ficção Fato ou Ficção Portuguese

(Missing!), 3U (4)

(Missing!)

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which pile to put into your hand.
  • 6/8/2016: Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don't have to be split “evenly.”
Printings:
#57 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Portuguese Invasão (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fact or Fiction
German Fakt oder Fiktion
French Fait ou fiction
Italian Certezza o Finzione
Spanish Realidad o ficción
Japanese 嘘か真か
Simplified Chinese 真伪莫辨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fato ou Ficção
View Decks with Fato ou Ficção
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.