暗夜欢宴人 依尼翠 过往成焰

夜鸟紧攫 夜鸟紧攫 Simplified Chinese

法术, 1R (2)

至多两个目标生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

返照{3}{R} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Sorcery

Up to two target creatures can't block this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

擦得发亮的银饰能挡下许多生物,却会招惹其他的。

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Common)

Languages:
English Nightbird's Clutches
German Zugriff des Nachtvogels
French Emprise de l'oiseau de nuit
Italian Grinfie dell'Uccello Notturno
Spanish Agarre del ave nocturna
Portuguese Garras do Pássaro Noturno
Japanese 夜鳥の手中
Russian В Когтях Ночной Птицы
Traditional Chinese 夜鳥緊攫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 夜鸟紧攫
View Decks with 夜鸟紧攫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.