幽闭恐怖症 依尼翠 血书诅咒

好奇 好奇 Simplified Chinese

结界~灵气, U (1)

结附于生物

每当所结附的生物向对手造成伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

「你当然了解狩猎之乐趣所在啊,长毛的朋友。 你我的狩猎方式只有一点形式上的不同。」

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: You draw one card each time the enchanted creature damages the opponent. This is not one card per point of damage.
  • 2/1/2007: If put on your opponent's creature, you do not draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to damage your opponent in order to have this work.
  • 2/1/2007: Drawing a card is optional.
  • 9/22/2011: “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity's controller.
  • 9/22/2011: Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.
  • 9/22/2011: Curiosity doesn't trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.
Printings:
#49 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 25周年大师版 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Curiosity
German Neugier
French Curiosité
Italian Curiosità
Spanish Curiosidad
Portuguese Curiosidade
Japanese 好奇心
Russian Любопытство
Traditional Chinese 好奇


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 好奇
View Decks with 好奇
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.