风暴游魂 依尼翠 不死炼金术士

再次考虑 再次考虑 Simplified Chinese

瞬间, 1U (2)

抓一张牌。

返照{2}{U} (你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Instant

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

「我不是懂了正好需要的咒语,就是快要懂了。」

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 依尼翠 (Common)
Simplified Chinese Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
English Think Twice
German Gründliches Überdenken
French Réfléchir à deux fois
Italian Pensarci Due Volte
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Portuguese Pensar Duas Vezes
Japanese 熟慮
Russian Дважды Подумай
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 再次考虑
View Decks with 再次考虑
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.