Endless Ranks of the Dead Innistrad Ghoulcaller's Chant

Falkenrath Noble Falkenrath Noble English

Creature — Vampire 2/2, 3B (4)

Flying

Whenever Falkenrath Noble or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

"I often think on how excited they must feel to be chosen as my prey."

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble's triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
Printings:
#100 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
English Commander 2017 (Common)
English Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Common)
English Duel Decks: Blessed vs. Cursed (Uncommon)
English Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Adliger von Falkenrath
French Noble Falkenrath
Italian Nobile Falkenrath
Spanish Noble Falkenrath
Portuguese Nobre Falkenrath
Japanese ファルケンラスの貴族
Simplified Chinese 伐肯纳贵族
Russian Дворянин из Рода Фалькенратов
Traditional Chinese 伐肯納貴族


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Falkenrath Noble
View Decks with Falkenrath Noble
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.