Night Terrors Innistrad Rotting Fensnake

Reaper from the Abyss Reaper from the Abyss English

Creature — Demon 6/6, 3BBB (6)

Flying

Morbid — At the beginning of each end step, if a creature died this turn, destroy target non-Demon creature.

"Avacyn has deserted you. I welcome your devotion in her stead."

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The morbid ability is mandatory. If you control the only non-Demon creature when the ability triggers, you must choose it as the target.
Printings:
#112 (Matt Stewart)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Mythic Rare)
English Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Schnitter aus dem Abgrund
French Faucheur de l'abysse
Italian Mietitore dell'Abisso
Spanish Segador del abismo
Portuguese Ceifador do Abismo
Japanese 深淵からの魂刈り
Simplified Chinese 深渊刽子手
Russian Жнец из Бездны
Traditional Chinese 深淵劊子手


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reaper from the Abyss
View Decks with Reaper from the Abyss
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.