Difuntos amados Innistrad Viajero condenado

Venganza divina Venganza divina Spanish

Conjuro, 2WW (4)

Cada jugador elige una criatura que controla. Destruye el resto.

Retrospectiva {5}{W}{W}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)


Each player chooses a creature he or she controls. Destroy the rest.

Flashback {5}{W}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Supervivencia de los más puros.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Starting with the player whose turn it is, each player chooses a creature in turn order. Players will know the choice of each player who chose before them.
#10 (Greg Staples)

Spanish Commander 2017 (Rare)
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

English Divine Reckoning
German Göttliche Abrechnung
French Jugement divin
Italian Giudizio Divino
Portuguese Ajuste de Contas Divino
Japanese 神聖なる報い
Simplified Chinese 神圣报应
Russian Божественный Расчет
Traditional Chinese 神聖報應

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Venganza divina
View Decks with Venganza divina
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.