Garganta del cieno Innistrad Banshee de Morkrut

Gemidos de los impíos Gemidos de los impíos Spanish

Conjuro, 2BB (4)

Pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Zombie negras 2/2.

Retrospectiva {5}{B}{B}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Sorcery

Create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Para un necrófago, cada aldea es un almuerzo y cada desastre una fiesta.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#109 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Moan of the Unhallowed
German Stöhnen der Unheiligen
French Gémissement des anathèmes
Italian Lamento dei Sacrileghi
Portuguese Lamento dos Malditos
Japanese 神聖を汚す者のうめき
Simplified Chinese 孽物哀吟
Russian Стон Неосвященных
Traditional Chinese 孽物哀吟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gemidos de los impíos
View Decks with Gemidos de los impíos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.