Ratas tifoideas Innistrad Ritos de desentierro

Horda sin aliento Horda sin aliento Spanish

Criatura — Zombie 0/0, 2B (3)

La Horda sin aliento entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella por cada otro Zombie que controlas y cada carta de Zombie en tu cementerio.

Si la Horda sin aliento fuera a recibir daño, prevén ese daño y remueve un contador +1/+1 de ella.

Creature — Zombie 0/0

Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other Zombie you control and each Zombie card in your graveyard.

If Unbreathing Horde would be dealt damage, prevent that damage and remove a +1/+1 counter from it.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented.
  • 9/22/2011: If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed.
  • 9/22/2011: If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with.
#121 (Dave Kendall)

Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

English Unbreathing Horde
German Atemlose Horde
French Horde sans souffle
Italian Orda Senza Respiro
Portuguese Horda Sem Respiro
Japanese 息せぬ群れ
Simplified Chinese 无生气大军
Russian Бездыханная Орда
Traditional Chinese 無生氣大軍

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Horda sin aliento
View Decks with Horda sin aliento
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.