Cadáver ambulante Innistrad Sabueso de Bocaceniza

Agravio antiguo Agravio antiguo Spanish

Instantáneo, 1R (2)

Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

Retrospectiva {G}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Instant

Destroy target artifact.

Flashback {G} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Si hay algo que odia un licántropo, es un collar, especialmente el Collar de Avacyn, el símbolo de su iglesia.

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#127 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo (Common)

Languages:
English Ancient Grudge
German Uralter Groll
French Ancienne rancœur
Italian Antico Rancore
Portuguese Rancor Antigo
Japanese 古えの遺恨
Simplified Chinese 长年怀恨
Russian Древняя Злоба
Traditional Chinese 長年懷恨


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Agravio antiguo
View Decks with Agravio antiguo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.