Sabueso de Bocaceniza Innistrad Acto blasfemo

Dragón de la hoguera Dragón de la hoguera Spanish

Criatura — Dragón 6/6, 5RR (7)

Vuela.

Siempre que el Dragón de la hoguera haga daño de combate a un jugador, le hace esa misma cantidad de daño a cada criatura que controla ese jugador.

Creature — Dragon 6/6

Flying

Whenever Balefire Dragon deals combat damage to a player, it deals that much damage to each creature that player controls.

Si viene por ti, muere valientemente o muere rápidamente, ya que morirás igual.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The damage dealt by Balefire Dragon's triggered ability isn't combat damage.
Printings:
#129 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Balefire Dragon
German Unheilsfeuer-Drache
French Dragon du bûcher
Italian Drago del Falò
Portuguese Dragão Pira Funesta
Japanese 災火のドラゴン
Simplified Chinese 炎劫巨龙
Russian Дракон Сигнального Огня
Traditional Chinese 炎劫巨龍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dragón de la hoguera
View Decks with Dragón de la hoguera
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.