Maldición del corazón perforado Innistrad Jugada del diablo

Delirios desesperados Delirios desesperados Spanish

Instantáneo, 1R (2)

Roba dos cartas, luego descarta una carta al azar.

Retrospectiva {2}{U}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)


Draw two cards, then discard a card at random.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Su mente desvariaba, pero no decía más que la verdad.

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
#139 (John Stanko)

Spanish Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

English Desperate Ravings
German Verzweifelte Delirien
French Divagations de désespoir
Italian Delirio Disperato
Portuguese Delírios Desesperados
Japanese 捨て身の狂乱
Simplified Chinese 情急胡言
Russian Бред Отчаяния
Traditional Chinese 情急胡言

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Delirios desesperados
View Decks with Delirios desesperados
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.