Forajida de Kruin Innistrad Jaraneros nocturnos

Terror del Paso Kruin Terror del Paso Kruin Spanish

Criatura — Licántropo 3/3
(Color Indicator: Red)

Daña dos veces.

Cada Licántropo que controlas no puede ser bloqueado excepto por dos o más criaturas.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Terror del Paso Kruin.

Creature — Werewolf 3/3

Double strike

Werewolves you control have menace. (They can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Terror of Kruin Pass.

"Espera un momento. Tengo una sorpresa para ellos."

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
Spanish Forajida de Kruin

Printings:
#152b (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Terror of Kruin Pass
German Schrecken vom Kruinpass
French Terreur du Col de Kruin
Italian Terrore di Passo Kruin
Portuguese Terror do Passo de Kruin
Japanese クルーイン峡の恐怖
Simplified Chinese 克廉峡惧兽
Russian Гроза Круинского Перевала
Traditional Chinese 克廉峽懼獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Terror del Paso Kruin
View Decks with Terror del Paso Kruin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.