Jaraneros nocturnos Innistrad El pasado en llamas

Agarre del ave nocturna Agarre del ave nocturna Spanish

Conjuro, 1R (2)

Hasta dos criaturas objetivo no pueden bloquear este turno.

Retrospectiva {3}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Sorcery

Up to two target creatures can't block this turn.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

La plata pulida puede auyentar muchas criaturas, pero atrae otras.

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#154 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Nightbird's Clutches
German Zugriff des Nachtvogels
French Emprise de l'oiseau de nuit
Italian Grinfie dell'Uccello Notturno
Portuguese Garras do Pássaro Noturno
Japanese 夜鳥の手中
Simplified Chinese 夜鸟紧攫
Russian В Когтях Ночной Птицы
Traditional Chinese 夜鳥緊攫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Agarre del ave nocturna
View Decks with Agarre del ave nocturna
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.