Protector del cadalso Innistrad Posesión fantasmal

Monje honrada por los geist Monje honrada por los geist Spanish

Criatura — Monje humano */*, 3WW (5)


Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de la Monje honrada por los geist es igual al número de criaturas que controlas.

Cuando la Monje honrada por los geist entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Espíritu blancas 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

Creature — Human Monk */*


Geist-Honored Monk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creatures you control.

When Geist-Honored Monk enters the battlefield, create two 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying.

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The ability that defines Geist-Honored Monk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: As long as Geist-Honored Monk is on the battlefield, its second ability will count itself.
#17 (Clint Cearley)

Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

English Geist-Honored Monk
German Von Geistern verehrter Mönch
French Moine honoré par les geists
Italian Monaca Rispettata dal Geist
Portuguese Monge Honrado pelo Geist
Japanese 霊誉の僧兵
Simplified Chinese 游魂护持僧
Russian Монахиня, Знаток Привидений
Traditional Chinese 遊魂護持僧

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Monje honrada por los geist
View Decks with Monje honrada por los geist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.