Lobo de maleza oscura Innistrad Depredadora del anochecer

Guardabosque del amanecer Guardabosque del amanecer Spanish

Criatura — Arquero licántropo humano 2/2, 2G (3)

{T}: La Guardabosque del amanecer hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo con la habilidad de volar.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si no se lanzaron hechizos en el último turno, transforma a la Guardabosque del amanecer.

Creature — Human Archer Werewolf 2/2

{T}: Daybreak Ranger deals 2 damage to target creature with flying.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Daybreak Ranger.

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
Spanish Depredadora del anochecer

Printings:
#176a (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Daybreak Ranger
German Morgengrauen-Waldläufer
French Ranger de l'aube
Italian Ranger dell'Alba
Portuguese Patrulheiro do Amanhecer
Japanese 夜明けのレインジャー
Simplified Chinese 破晓护林人
Russian Рассветная Обходчица
Traditional Chinese 破曉護林人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Guardabosque del amanecer
View Decks with Guardabosque del amanecer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.