Mugre de la alcantarilla Innistrad Carroñero de Hollowhenge

Capitán de la aldea Capitán de la aldea Spanish

Criatura — Guerrero humano 2/2, 1G (2)

Siempre que el Capitán de la aldea ataque o bloquee, las otras criaturas Humano que controlas obtienen +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Creature — Human Warrior 2/2

Whenever Hamlet Captain attacks or blocks, other Humans you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"Temería esta lucha, chupasangre, si estuviera solo."

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#187 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Spanish Luna de horrores (Uncommon)
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hamlet Captain
German Hauptmann des Weilers
French Capitaine du hameau
Italian Capitano del Borgo
Portuguese Capitão do Povoado
Japanese 小村の隊長
Simplified Chinese 村庄队长
Russian Капитан Деревушки
Traditional Chinese 村莊隊長
Korean 촌락 대장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Capitán de la aldea
View Decks with Capitán de la aldea
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.