Capitán de la aldea Innistrad Rompeceldas de Kessig

Carroñero de Hollowhenge Carroñero de Hollowhenge Spanish

Criatura — Elemental 4/5, 3GG (5)

Necrario — Cuando el Carroñero de Hollowhenge entre al campo de batalla, si una criatura murió este turno, ganas 5 vidas.

Creature — Elemental 4/5

Morbid — When Hollowhenge Scavenger enters the battlefield, if a creature died this turn, you gain 5 life.

Después de que los licántropos masacraron a los ciudadanos de Hollowhenge, otras criaturas se mudaron.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#188 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hollowhenge Scavenger
German Leichenfledderer aus Hohlhengel
French Charognard de Cerclecreux
Italian Saprofago di Fossocavo
Portuguese Carniceiro de Vale Seco
Japanese ホロウヘンジのゴミあさり
Simplified Chinese 空圆地拾荒者
Russian Падальщик из Холлоухенджа
Traditional Chinese 空圓地拾荒者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Carroñero de Hollowhenge
View Decks with Carroñero de Hollowhenge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.