Nudomadera Innistrad Alcalde de Avabruck

Pedir un deseo Pedir un deseo Spanish

Conjuro, 3G (4)

Regresa dos cartas al azar de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Sorcery

Return two cards at random from your graveyard to your hand.

En Gavory, desear algo se toma como un signo de debilidad, pero aún así los pozos brillan con plata.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Make a Wish isn't put into its owner's graveyard until it is finished resolving, so it can't be returned by its own effect.
  • 9/22/2011: The cards aren't randomly chosen until Make a Wish resolves.
  • 9/22/2011: If you only have one card in your graveyard when Make a Wish resolves, that card will be returned to your hand.
Printings:
#192 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Make a Wish
German Einen Wunsch äußern
French Faites un vœu !
Italian Esprimere un Desiderio
Portuguese Fazer um Pedido
Japanese 願い事
Simplified Chinese 许愿
Russian Загадывание Желания
Traditional Chinese 許願


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pedir un deseo
View Decks with Pedir un deseo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.