Alcalde de Avabruck Innistrad Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa

Alfa de la jauría aullante Alfa de la jauría aullante Spanish

Criatura — Licántropo 3/3
(Color Indicator: Green)

Las otras criaturas Licántropo y Lobo que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Lobo verde 2/2.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma al Alfa de la jauría aullante.

Creature — Werewolf 3/3

Each other creature you control that's a Werewolf or a Wolf gets +1/+1.

At the beginning of your end step, create a 2/2 green Wolf creature token.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Howlpack Alpha.

Puede negar su verdadera naturaleza, pero no para siempre.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: A creature that is both a Werewolf and a Wolf will only get +1/+1 from Howlpack Alpha.
The other part is:
Spanish Alcalde de Avabruck

Printings:
#193b (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Howlpack Alpha
German Alphatier des Heulerrudels
French Alpha hurlemeute
Italian Ulubranco Alfa
Portuguese Alfa da Alcateia Uivante
Japanese 吠え群れの頭目
Simplified Chinese 嚎群首领
Russian Вожак Воющей Стаи
Traditional Chinese 嚎群首領


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alfa de la jauría aullante
View Decks with Alfa de la jauría aullante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.