Alfa de la jauría aullante Innistrad Niebla lunar

Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa Spanish

Criatura — Insecto 8/8, 4GGG (7)

Arrolla.

Cuando la Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa muera, exíliala, luego regresa dos cartas de criatura al azar de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Creature — Insect 8/8

Trample

When Moldgraf Monstrosity dies, exile it, then return two creature cards at random from your graveyard to the battlefield.

El límite entre la vida y la muerte es fino como una capa de tierra.

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If Moldgraf Monstrosity's ability can't exile it (perhaps because it's not still in the graveyard when the ability resolves), the two creature cards are still returned to the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If two Moldgraf Monstrosities die simultaneously, the first ability to resolve could return the other Moldgraf Monstrosity to the battlefield. If it does, the second Moldgraf Monstrosity's ability won't exile it but it will return two more creature cards to the battlefield.
Printings:
#194 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Moldgraf Monstrosity
German Modergrab-Monstrosität
French Monstruosité du moldgraf
Italian Mostruosità Ammuffita
Portuguese Monstro do Cemitério Bolorento
Japanese 黴墓の大怪物
Simplified Chinese 苔墓巨虫
Russian Чудовище Лесного Могильника
Traditional Chinese 苔墓巨蟲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa
View Decks with Monstruosidad de la tumbamohosa
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.