Vidas paralelas Innistrad Astucia del guardabosque

Cazar la presa Cazar la presa Spanish

Conjuro, G (1)

La criatura objetivo que controlas lucha con la criatura objetivo que no controlas. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

Sorcery

Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

"No encontrarás muchos viejos cazadores de licántropos."
—Paulin, trampero de Somberwald

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/1/2012: If either or both targets are illegal when Prey Upon tries to resolve, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Printings:
#200 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Spanish La revuelta del éter (Common)
Spanish Luna de horrores (Common)
Spanish Magic 2013 (Common)
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Prey Upon
German Jagd machen
French Chasseur chassé
Italian Predare
Portuguese Apresar
Japanese 捕食
Simplified Chinese 捕食
Russian Нападение на Добычу
Traditional Chinese 捕食
Korean 약육강식


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cazar la presa
View Decks with Cazar la presa
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.