Abrazo arácnido Innistrad Preparativos del viaje

Espanto astillado Espanto astillado Spanish

Criatura — Elemental */*, 2G (3)

Arrolla.

Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia del Espanto astillado son iguales al número de cartas de criatura que haya en tu cementerio.

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon las primeras dos cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.

Creature — Elemental */*

Trample

Splinterfright's power and toughness are each equal to the number of creature cards in your graveyard.

At the beginning of your upkeep, put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The ability that defines Splinterfright's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. If Splinterfright is in your graveyard, it will count itself.
  • 9/22/2011: If Splinterfright's controller has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#205 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Splinterfright
German Spreißelschreck
French Craintécharde
Italian Spauracchio delle Schegge
Portuguese Assombro Farpado
Japanese 裂け木の恐怖
Simplified Chinese 碎身惧妖
Russian Щепострах
Traditional Chinese 碎身懼妖


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espanto astillado
View Decks with Espanto astillado
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.