Espanto astillado Innistrad Árbol de la redención

Preparativos del viaje Preparativos del viaje Spanish

Conjuro, 1G (2)

Elige hasta dos criaturas objetivo y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada una.

Retrospectiva {1}{W}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Sorcery

Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.

Flashback {1}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Visitar un altar al comienzo de un viaje hace que los viajeros tengan más posibilidades de terminarlo.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You can't target the same creature twice to put two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 9/22/2011: If Travel Preparations targets two creatures, and one of them is an illegal target by the time Travel Preparations resolves, you'll still put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature.
Printings:
#206 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Travel Preparations
German Reisevorbereitungen
French Préparatifs de voyage
Italian Preparativi di Viaggio
Portuguese Preparações de Viagem
Japanese 旅の準備
Simplified Chinese 旅行准备
Russian Сборы в Путь
Traditional Chinese 旅行準備


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Preparativos del viaje
View Decks with Preparativos del viaje
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.