Preparativos del viaje Innistrad Místicos de Ulvenwald

Árbol de la redención Árbol de la redención Spanish

Criatura — Planta 0/13, 3G (4)


{T}: Intercambia tu total de vidas con la resistencia del Árbol de la redención.

Creature — Plant 0/13


{T}: Exchange your life total with Tree of Redemption's toughness.

El árbol del verdugo en la Catedral de Thraben tiene el poder de absolver algo más que las almas de los condenados.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: When the ability resolves, Tree of Redemption's toughness will become your former life total and you will gain or lose an amount of life necessary so that your life total equals Tree of Redemption's former toughness. Other effects that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly.
  • 9/22/2011: Any toughness-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply after its toughness is set to your former life total. For example, say Tree of Redemption is enchanted with Spectral Flight (which makes it 2/15) and your life total is 7. After the exchange, Tree of Redemption would be a 2/9 creature (its toughness became 7, which was then modified by Spectral Flight) and your life total would be 15.
  • 9/22/2011: If Tree of Redemption isn't on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the exchange can't happen and the ability will have no effect.
#207 (Vincent Proce)

Spanish Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

English Tree of Redemption
German Baum der Erlösung
French Arbre de la rédemption
Italian Albero della Redenzione
Portuguese Árvore da Redenção
Japanese 解放の樹
Simplified Chinese 救赎之树
Russian Древо Искупления
Traditional Chinese 救贖之樹

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Árbol de la redención
View Decks with Árbol de la redención
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.