Místicos de Ulvenwald Innistrad Aldeanos de Estwald

Primigenios de Ulvenwald Primigenios de Ulvenwald Spanish

Criatura — Licántropo 5/5
(Color Indicator: Green)

{G}: Regenera los Primigenios de Ulvenwald.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, si un jugador lanzó dos o más hechizos en el último turno, transforma a los Primigenios de Ulvenwald.

Creature — Werewolf 5/5

{G}: Regenerate Ulvenwald Primordials.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Ulvenwald Primordials.

"...y aceptamos la ferocidad antigua de lo salvaje inmortal."

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You can regenerate Ulvenwald Primordials in response to the triggered ability that would transform it. If you do, the regeneration shield will apply to Ulvenwald Mystics that turn.
The other part is:
Spanish Místicos de Ulvenwald

Printings:
#208b (Dan Scott)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ulvenwald Primordials
German Urwesen des Ulvenwalds
French Primordiaux d'Ulvenwald
Italian Primitivi di Ulvenwald
Portuguese Elementais de Ulvenwald
Japanese ウルヴェンワルドの根源
Simplified Chinese 沃文森始住人
Russian Уленвальдские Дикари
Traditional Chinese 沃文森始住人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Primigenios de Ulvenwald
View Decks with Primigenios de Ulvenwald
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.