Guardia del mausoleo Innistrad Aparición de medianoche

Mentor de los mansos Mentor de los mansos Spanish

Criatura — Soldado humano 2/2, 2W (3)

Siempre que otra criatura con fuerza de 2 o menos entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, roba una carta.

Creature — Human Soldier 2/2

Whenever another creature with power 2 or less enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.

"En estos salones no se aprueba o reprueba. El verdadero examen llega con la primera luna llena."

Illus. Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You only check the power of the other creature when it enters the battlefield.
    --If it's 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature's power above 2 won't affect that ability.
    --Similarly, reducing the creature's power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won't cause the ability to trigger.
  • 9/22/2011: Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects like Mayor of Avabruck's when checking to see if Mentor of the Meek's ability will trigger.
  • 9/22/2011: You choose whether or not to pay {1} when the triggered ability resolves.
Printings:
#21 (Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss)

Editions:
Spanish Commander (Edición de 2016) (Rare)
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Mentor of the Meek
German Mentor der Sanften
French Mentor des humbles
Italian Mentore degli Umili
Portuguese Mentor dos Humildes
Japanese 弱者の師
Simplified Chinese 驯良明师
Russian Наставник Кротких
Traditional Chinese 馴良明師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mentor de los mansos
View Decks with Mentor de los mansos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.