Gárgola de la mansión Innistrad Espantapájaros tuerto

Máscara de Avacyn Máscara de Avacyn Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 2 (2)

La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+2 y tiene la habilidad de antimaleficio. (No puede ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlen tus oponentes.)

Equipar {3}.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+2 and has hexproof. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Equip {3}

Esconde el rostro y protege el alma.

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If Mask of Avacyn somehow becomes attached to a creature an opponent controls, that creature can't be the target of spells or abilities you control.
Printings:
#229 (James Paick)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Mask of Avacyn
German Avacyns Maske
French Masque d'Avacyn
Italian Maschera di Avacyn
Portuguese Máscara de Avacyn
Japanese アヴァシンの仮面
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣的面具
Russian Маска Авацины
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣的面具


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Máscara de Avacyn
View Decks with Máscara de Avacyn
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.