Cuchilla de trepanación Innistrad Estaca de madera

Orbe ruina de brujas Orbe ruina de brujas Spanish

Artefacto, 4 (4)

Cuando la Orbe ruina de brujas entre al campo de batalla, destruye todas las Maldiciones anexadas a ti.

Tú tienes antimaleficio. (No puedes ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes, incluyendo hechizos de aura.)

Artifact

When Witchbane Orb enters the battlefield, destroy all Curses attached to you.

You have hexproof. (You can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control, including Aura spells.)

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#236 (John Avon)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Witchbane Orb
German Hexenbann-Kugel
French Orbe fléau des envoûteuses
Italian Globo Scacciastreghe
Portuguese Orbe Espanta-Bruxa
Japanese 魔女封じの宝珠
Simplified Chinese 镇巫球
Russian Шар Ведьминой Погибели
Traditional Chinese 鎮巫球


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Orbe ruina de brujas
View Decks with Orbe ruina de brujas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.