Cuartel fantasmal Innistrad Capilla aislada

Puerto interior Puerto interior Spanish

Tierra

El Puerto interior entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles un bosque o una isla.

{T}: Agrega {G} o {U} a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Hinterland Harbor enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Forest or an Island.

{T}: Add {G} or {U} to your mana pool.

En los lugares en que el mar se funde con el bosque, es fácil olvidar la oscuridad que gobierna en Innistrad.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#241 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Hinterland Harbor
German Hinterlandhafen
French Port de l'arrière-pays
Italian Porto dell'Entroterra
Portuguese Porto do Interior
Japanese 内陸の湾港
Simplified Chinese 内陆港湾
Russian Внутренняя Гавань
Traditional Chinese 內陸港灣


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Puerto interior
View Decks with Puerto interior
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.