Páramo embrujado Innistrad Gruta resplandeciente

Cementerio marino de Nephalia Cementerio marino de Nephalia Spanish


{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}{U}{B}, {T}: El jugador objetivo pone las primeras tres cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.


{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}{U}{B}, {T}: Target player puts the top three cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"Algunos ven un desastre costero. Yo veo una tumbamarina llena."
—Jadar, llamamuertos de Nephalia

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

#245 (Cliff Childs)

Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

English Nephalia Drownyard
German Nefälisches Unterwassergrab
French Cimetière marin de Néphalie
Italian Relittopoli di Nephalia
Portuguese Brejo de Nefália
Japanese ネファリアの溺墓
Simplified Chinese 涅非利亚沈船地
Russian Нефалийское Кладбище Кораблей
Traditional Chinese 涅非利亞沈船地

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cementerio marino de Nephalia
View Decks with Cementerio marino de Nephalia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.