Cementerio marino de Nephalia Innistrad Salón sangriento de Stensia

Gruta resplandeciente Gruta resplandeciente Spanish

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}, {T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{1}, {T}: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

"Este es el precio de ser el último en la cadena alimenticia.. Debemos mantener nuestros lugares hermosos escondidos en lugar de mostrarlos."
—Hildin, sacerdote de Avacyn

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#246 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
Spanish Colección básica Magic 2014 (Uncommon)
Spanish Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
Spanish Innistrad (Common)
Spanish Lorwyn (Common)

Languages:
English Shimmering Grotto
German Schimmernde Grotte
French Grotte chatoyante
Italian Grotta Scintillante
Portuguese Gruta Cintilante
Japanese ゆらめく岩屋
Simplified Chinese 闪烁石室
Russian Мерцающий Грот
Traditional Chinese 閃爍石室
Korean 반짝거리는 굴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gruta resplandeciente
View Decks with Gruta resplandeciente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.