Purificar la tumba Innistrad Reprimenda

Agrupar a los campesinos Agrupar a los campesinos Spanish

Instantáneo, 2W (3)

Las criaturas que controles obtienen +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Retrospectiva {2}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.

Flashback {2}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"Si debes salir de noche, lleva una turba."
—Maestro de los Cátaros de Elgaud

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: Only creatures you control when Rally the Peasants resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
Printings:
#28 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Rally the Peasants
German Die Bauern sammeln
French Ralliement des paysans
Italian Radunare i Contadini
Portuguese Reunir os Camponeses
Japanese 農民の結集
Simplified Chinese 集结农民
Russian Подъем Крестьян
Traditional Chinese 集結農民


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Agrupar a los campesinos
View Decks with Agrupar a los campesinos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.