Agrupar a los campesinos Innistrad Cátaro altruista

Reprimenda Reprimenda Spanish

Instantáneo, 2W (3)

Destruye la criatura atacante objetivo.

Instant

Destroy target attacking creature.

"Nadie elige estar cosido en un skaab. Si pudiera hablar, nos rogaría que lo destruyéramos."
—Thalia, Caballero Cátaro

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#29 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Rebuke
German Maßregeln
French Blâme
Italian Rimproverare
Portuguese Repreender
Japanese 叱責
Simplified Chinese 训斥
Russian Отпор
Traditional Chinese 訓斥


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Reprimenda
View Decks with Reprimenda
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.