Jinete espectral Innistrad Pura raza de Thraben

Silencio pétreo Silencio pétreo Spanish

Encantamiento, 1W (2)

Las habilidades activadas de los artefactos no pueden ser activadas.


Activated abilities of artifacts can't be activated.

Deja que el musgo crezca sobre las gárgolas.
—Refrán de Gavony que significa
"olvida los recuerdos dolorosos"

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
  • 3/14/2017: No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities.
  • 3/14/2017: Stony Silence's ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected.
#36 (Wayne England)

Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

English Stony Silence
German Steinerne Stille
French Silence de pierre
Italian Silenzio di Pietra
Portuguese Silêncio Pétreo
Japanese 石のような静寂
Simplified Chinese 沉重静寂
Russian Гробовое Молчание
Traditional Chinese 沈重靜寂

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Silencio pétreo
View Decks with Silencio pétreo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.