Pura raza de Thraben Innistrad Milicia de Thraben

Centinela de Thraben Centinela de Thraben Spanish

Criatura — Soldado humano 2/2, 3W (4)

Vigilancia.

Siempre que otra criatura que controles muera, puedes transformar al Centinela de Thraben.

Creature — Human Soldier 2/2

Vigilance

Whenever another creature you control dies, you may transform Thraben Sentry.

"Parece que va a ser una noche tranquila."

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/8/2016: If multiple creatures you control die simultaneously, Thraben Sentry's ability will trigger that many times. Only the first one to resolve will cause it to transform.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
Spanish Milicia de Thraben

Printings:
#38a (David Rapoza)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Thraben Sentry
German Wachposten in Thraben
French Sentinelle de Thraben
Italian Sentinella di Thraben
Portuguese Sentinela de Thraben
Japanese スレイベンの歩哨
Simplified Chinese 瑟班哨兵
Russian Трейбенский Часовой
Traditional Chinese 瑟班哨兵


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Centinela de Thraben
View Decks with Centinela de Thraben
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.