Claustrofobia Innistrad Maldición del tomo sangriento

Curiosidad Curiosidad Spanish

Encantamiento — Aura, U (1)

Encantar criatura.

Siempre que la criatura encantada haga daño a un oponente, puedes robar una carta.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

"Seguramente entiendes el placer de la cacería, mi peludo amigo. Mi cacería solo es un poco distinta de la tuya."

Illus. Igor Kieryluk

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: You draw one card each time the enchanted creature damages the opponent. This is not one card per point of damage.
  • 2/1/2007: If put on your opponent's creature, you do not draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to damage your opponent in order to have this work.
  • 2/1/2007: Drawing a card is optional.
  • 9/22/2011: “You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity's controller.
  • 9/22/2011: Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.
  • 9/22/2011: Curiosity doesn't trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.
Printings:
#49 (Igor Kieryluk)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)
Spanish Colección Básica - Octava Edición (Uncommon)
Spanish Éxodo (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Curiosity
German Neugier
French Curiosité
Italian Curiosità
Portuguese Curiosidade
Japanese 好奇心
Simplified Chinese 好奇
Russian Любопытство
Traditional Chinese 好奇


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Curiosidad
View Decks with Curiosidad
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.