Abrazo de fantasmas Innistrad Acechador invisible

Ceguera histérica Ceguera histérica Spanish

Instantáneo, 2U (3)

Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes obtienen -4/-0 hasta el final del turno.

Instant

Creatures your opponents control get -4/-0 until end of turn.

"El pánico es entretenido, pero la verdadera diversión llega cuando el hechizo pasa y los aldeanos empiezan a buscar un chivo expiatorio."
—Ludevic, necro-alquimista

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Only creatures controlled by your opponent when Hysterical Blindness resolves will get -4/-0. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that an opponent gains control of later in the turn will be unaffected.
  • 9/22/2011: Hysterical Blindness's effect will continue to apply to a creature even if you (or a teammate) gains control of that creature later in the turn.
Printings:
#59 (Wayne England)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Hysterical Blindness
German Hysterische Blindheit
French Aveuglement hystérique
Italian Cecità Isterica
Portuguese Cegueira Histérica
Japanese 恐慌盲
Simplified Chinese 歇斯底里视盲
Russian Истерическая Слепота
Traditional Chinese 歇斯底里視盲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ceguera histérica
View Decks with Ceguera histérica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.