Vínculos de fe Innistrad Geist de la capilla

Campeón de la parroquia Campeón de la parroquia Spanish

Criatura — Soldado humano 1/1, W (1)

Siempre que otro Humano entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Campeón de la parroquia.

Creature — Human Soldier 1/1

Whenever another Human enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on Champion of the Parish.

"Estoy aquí por cada zapatero, curtidor y bufón de este pueblo... y ellos están aquí por mí."

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#6 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Champion of the Parish
German Champion des Sprengels
French Champion de la paroisse
Italian Campione del Popolo
Portuguese Campeão da Paróquia
Japanese 教区の勇者
Simplified Chinese 教区斗士
Russian Приходской Заступник
Traditional Chinese 教區鬥士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Campeón de la parroquia
View Decks with Campeón de la parroquia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.