Gritón mental Innistrad Garza de la luna

Fantasma loco del espejo Fantasma loco del espejo Spanish

Criatura — Espíritu 5/1, 3UU (5)

Vuela.

{1}{U}: El propietario del Fantasma loco del espejo lo baraja en su biblioteca. Si ese jugador lo hace, él muestra cartas de la parte superior de esa biblioteca hasta que muestre una carta llamada Fantasma loco del espejo. Ese jugador pone esa carta en el campo de batalla y todas las otras cartas mostradas de esta manera en su cementerio.

Creature — Spirit 5/1

Flying

{1}{U}: Mirror-Mad Phantasm's owner shuffles it into his or her library. If that player does, he or she reveals cards from the top of that library until a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed. The player puts that card onto the battlefield and all other cards revealed this way into his or her graveyard.

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You can only activate the ability if you control Mirror-Mad Phantasm, even if you don't own it.
  • 9/22/2011: If no card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm is revealed (possibly because it was a card copying Mirror-Mad Phantasm or it was a token), all cards from that library will be put into their owner's graveyard.
  • 9/22/2011: If another creature (such as Necrotic Ooze) gains Mirror-Mad Phantasm's activated ability, its owner reveals cards until he or she reveals a card named Mirror-Mad Phantasm.
Printings:
#68 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Mirror-Mad Phantasm
German Wahnspiegel-Traumwesen
French Phantasme des miroirs
Italian Fantasma degli Specchi
Portuguese Fantasma do Espelho Vivo
Japanese 鏡狂の幻
Simplified Chinese 镜狂幻象
Russian Призрак Зеркального Безумия
Traditional Chinese 鏡狂幻象


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fantasma loco del espejo
View Decks with Fantasma loco del espejo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.