Alquimista muerto viviente Innistrad Cosecha del altar

Necrófago del matadero Necrófago del matadero Spanish

Criatura — Zombie 3/2, 3B (4)

Daña primero.

Siempre que una criatura que recibió daño del Necrófago del matadero este turno muera, ganas vidas igual a la resistencia de esa criatura.

Creature — Zombie 3/2

First strike

Whenever a creature dealt damage by Abattoir Ghoul this turn dies, you gain life equal to that creature's toughness.

La muerte se llevó su humanidad, pero no su habilidad con el cuchillo.

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You'll gain life equal to the creature's last known toughness before it died. For example, if Abattoir Ghoul deals 3 first-strike damage to a 7/7 creature and then you give the creature -5/-5 before the regular combat damage step, you'll gain 2 life.
Printings:
#85 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Abattoir Ghoul
German Schlachthaus-Ghul
French Goule de l'abattoir
Italian Ghoul del Mattatoio
Portuguese Carniçal Abatedor
Japanese 肉切り屋のグール
Simplified Chinese 屠宰场食尸鬼
Russian Скотобойный Упырь
Traditional Chinese 屠宰場食屍鬼


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Necrófago del matadero
View Decks with Necrófago del matadero
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.