Ejército de los condenados Innistrad Demonio regalo de sangre

Bruja de corazón amargo Bruja de corazón amargo Spanish

Criatura — Chamán humano 1/2, 4B (5)

Toque mortal.

Cuando la Bruja de corazón amargo muera, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de Maldición, ponerla en el campo de batalla anexada al jugador objetivo, y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

Creature — Human Shaman 1/2

Deathtouch

When Bitterheart Witch dies, you may search your library for a Curse card, put it onto the battlefield attached to target player, then shuffle your library.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The Curse must be legally able to enchant the player. For example, if the player has protection from red, you couldn't put a red Curse onto the battlefield this way.
Printings:
#88 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Bitterheart Witch
German Bitterherzhexe
French Envoûteuse au cœur amer
Italian Strega dal Cuore Duro
Portuguese Bruxa do Coração Amargo
Japanese 苦心の魔女
Simplified Chinese 仇心女巫
Russian Жесткосердная Ведьма
Traditional Chinese 仇心女巫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bruja de corazón amargo
View Decks with Bruja de corazón amargo
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.