Señor del linaje Innistrad Ruido en la noche

Gorgojo cerebral Gorgojo cerebral Spanish

Criatura — Insecto 1/1, 3B (4)

Intimidar. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas artefacto y/o criaturas que compartan un color con ella.)

Sacrificar el Gorgojo cerebral: El jugador objetivo descarta dos cartas. Activa esta habilidad sólo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Creature — Insect 1/1

Intimidate (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Sacrifice Brain Weevil: Target player discards two cards. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Illus. Anthony Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you'll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
Printings:
#91 (Anthony Jones)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Brain Weevil
German Hirnrüsselkäfer
French Charançon de cervelle
Italian Coleottero del Cervello
Portuguese Gorgulho Cerebral
Japanese 脳ゾウムシ
Simplified Chinese 钻脑象鼻虫
Russian Мозговой Долгоносик
Traditional Chinese 鑽腦象鼻蟲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gorgojo cerebral
View Decks with Gorgojo cerebral
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.