Ruido en la noche Innistrad Maldición del abrazo mortal

Embestida de cuerpos Embestida de cuerpos Spanish

Instantáneo, 2B (3)

Como coste adicional para lanzar la Embestida de cuerpos, exilia una carta de criatura de tu cementerio.

La Embestida de cuerpos hace una cantidad de daño igual a la fuerza de la carta exiliada a la criatura objetivo.

Instant

As an additional cost to cast Corpse Lunge, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

Corpse Lunge deals damage equal to the exiled card's power to target creature.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.
  • 4/15/2013: Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.
Printings:
#93 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Corpse Lunge
German Leichen-Überraschungsangriff
French Chute de cadavre
Italian Slancio del Cadavere
Portuguese Investida de Cadáver
Japanese 死体の突進
Simplified Chinese 死尸扑击
Russian Выпад Трупа
Traditional Chinese 死屍撲擊


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Embestida de cuerpos
View Decks with Embestida de cuerpos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.