Gueule de la fondrière Innistrad Banshee de Morkrut

Gémissement des anathèmes Gémissement des anathèmes French

Rituel, 2BB (4)

Mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Sorcery

Create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Pour une goule, chaque village est un banquet et chaque désastre, une réunion de famille.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#109 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Moan of the Unhallowed
German Stöhnen der Unheiligen
Italian Lamento dei Sacrileghi
Spanish Gemidos de los impíos
Portuguese Lamento dos Malditos
Japanese 神聖を汚す者のうめき
Simplified Chinese 孽物哀吟
Russian Стон Неосвященных
Traditional Chinese 孽物哀吟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gémissement des anathèmes
View Decks with Gémissement des anathèmes
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.