Équivalent caquetant Innistrad Brute homicide

Érudit civilisé Érudit civilisé French

Créature : humain et conseiller 0/1, 2U (3)

{T} : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte. Si une carte de créature est défaussée de cette manière, dégagez l'Érudit civilisé, puis transformez-le.

Creature — Human Advisor 0/1

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. If a creature card is discarded this way, untap Civilized Scholar, then transform it.

« Moi, furieux ? Bien sûr que non. Grâce à mes recherches, je suis au-dessus de ces émotions inférieures. »

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You don't have priority between untapping Civilized Scholar and transforming it. You can't activate the draw-and-discard ability again, for example.
  • 9/22/2011: If Civilized Scholar attacks, and later in the turn (but before the beginning of your end step), it transforms, Homicidal Brute's last ability won't trigger. This is because the creature attacked that turn, even if had its other face up at the time.
  • 7/13/2016: For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
The other part is:
French Brute homicide

#47a (Michael C. Hayes)

French Innistrad (Uncommon)

English Civilized Scholar
German Zivilisierter Gelehrter
Italian Studioso Civile
Spanish Erudito civilizado
Portuguese Erudito Civilizado
Japanese 礼儀正しい識者
Simplified Chinese 文雅学者
Russian Учтивый Ученый
Traditional Chinese 文雅學者

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Érudit civilisé
View Decks with Érudit civilisé
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.