Torsion de rêve Innistrad Crabe forteresse

Alchimie interdite Alchimie interdite French

Éphémère, 2U (3)

Regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et le reste dans votre cimetière.

Flashback {6}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)


Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Flashback {6}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. David Rapoza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
#55 (David Rapoza)

French Innistrad (Common)

English Forbidden Alchemy
German Verbotene Alchemie
Italian Alchimia Proibita
Spanish Alquimia prohibida
Portuguese Alquimia Proibida
Japanese 禁忌の錬金術
Simplified Chinese 炼金禁术
Russian Запретная Алхимия
Traditional Chinese 鍊金禁術

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Alchimie interdite
View Decks with Alchimie interdite
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.